Once your 30 day free trial comes to an end, you’ll be notified by email. If you want to continue using Clear Books, all you’ll have to do is simply choose the appropriate subscription for you and enter your payment details. That’s it!
Absolutely. Once you are logged in, you'll be able to see a subscription tab on your dashboard. Here, you will be able to view the subscription upgrade options available to you.Please note, you cannot downgrade from the full Together+ plan